Welcome on

Hockey Dieppe Memramcook
Version française
Welcome to the Dieppe Memramcook Hockey website

Board of Directors

Board Members for the 2020-2021 season

President: Georges Cormier 869-0841 

Vice-President: Pete Belliveau 588-2718

Secretary: Jennifer Tower 850-4863

Treasurer: Serge LeBlanc 866-9495

Executive director: Christian Bossé 382-9293

Director of Officiating: Jean-Guy Richard 869-0504

Coordinator of «C» Teams: Allain Savoie 224-0005

Coordinator of «AA-A-B» Teams: Kevin Carrier 229-3281

Coordinator of Female Hockey: Kevin Carrier 229-3281 and Jennifer Tower 850-4863

Coordinator of Coaching Development Programs: Dany Savoie 295-6766

Coordinator of Player Development Programs: Ian Girard 378-0148 

Coordinator of Goaltending Development Programs: Jason Morais  295-9278

Coordinator of Communications: Luc Belliveau 588-6979

Coordinator of Equipment: Jammy Breau 588-1974  

Coordinator U7 Division: Caroline Dupuis 874-3560

Coordinator U9 Division:  Sylvie Boudreau  874-8500

Coordinator U11 Division: Patricia Turcotte  871-0090

Coordinator U13 Division : Allain Savoie 224-0005

Coordinator U15 Division : Marco Ferron  531-7929

Coordinator U18 Division : Mike Stott 961-8371

Useful links


Term of use Shark Media & Sport

The content of this site is private and purely informative. The rights of a visitor to this site cannot, therefore, be derived from the content of this website. This website is operated by and was created by SHARK MEDIA & SPORT. The data contained within this website are the intellectual property of and are copyright-protected. The data herein cannot be copied or reproduced without the prior consent of or SHARK MEDIA & SPORT, other than in contexts requiring on-line searches. However, you may print out entire pages of this site for personal use. For further information about the use of this site, please communicate with SHARK MEDIA & SPORT.