Welcome on

Hockey Dieppe Memramcook
Version française
Welcome to the Dieppe Memramcook Hockey website


2017-2018 SCHEDULE 


Coordinator: Rachelle Doiron Boucher

Novice schedule January-March

Novice 1 - HDM 2017-2018

Sylvain Rodier Luc Belliveau Joey Dufour
Nathan Rodier Cade Belliveau Luka Dufour
Noah Richard Clement Boudreau Alexandre Mazerolle
Kovi Theriault Alexandre Bonnanfant Evan Price
Liam Paulin Gage Crocker Maxim Ryder
Nicholas Taylor Jonathan Clavette Simon Daigle
Yanik Boudreau Jacob Girouard Nathaniel Chiasson
Yannick Belliveau Theo Gravel Jeremy Moreau
Patrick Gould Theo Friolet Loic Malenfant
Adrien Breault Mathis Landry Mathis Hebert
Joshua LeBlanc Caleb Landry (Maryse) Eloic Gauthier
Jacob Depres Alex O'Brien Maxime Boucher
Maxime Nowlan Thomas Wade Noah Vautour
  River Gallant  
Denis LeBlanc Andy St Amand Alain Mallet
Matteo LeBlanc Alex St Amand Alexandre Mallet
Jérome Drapeau Matteo Roy Liam Rouleau
Marc-Olivier Ouellette Caleb Robichaud Alex Weaver
Kaleb Hachey Noah MacDonald Nicolas Belliveau
Dustin Ouellette Tyson Vautour Felix Mallet
Kaleb Shea Rylan Cormier Gabriel Boucher(Mélanie)
Jacob Losier Aaron Brine Logan Mann
Simon Cormier Emrick Robichaud Cameron Harper
Zach Richard Caleb Landry(Renee) Eli Roy (goalie)
Samuel Lefrançois Gabriel Boucher (Rachelle) Theo Lavallee
Jérome Boudreau Felix Boucher Nicolas Saulnier
Miguel Cormier Godin Jesse Landry Hugo Chiasson
Alex Auffrey   Yanick Chiasson


Novice 2 HDM 2017-2018
Mario LeBlanc Paul Thellab Phil Caouette
Mikel LeBlanc Caleb LeBlanc Samuel Cormier
Samuel Vautour Matthieu Thellab Maxime Caouette
Mathieu Cormier Maxime LeBlanc Miguel Doiron
Grayson Leaman Zac LeBlanc Alexia Belliveau
Noah Hachey Patrick Belliveau Kaiden Gallant
Justin Poitras Christian Belliveau Alex Beal
Lucas Desrosiers Alexi Fortin Marik Cormier
Jacob Gallant Louis-Philippe Richardson Nicolas Poirier
Bruno LeBlanc Patrick Melanson Alex Boudreau
Samuel Paquet Alex F LeBlanc Olivier McLaughlin
Emrick Gilfillan Alex Landry Emma Léger Davis
Tristan Bordage Carter Legacy Mathieu-Alexandre Landry
Liam LeBlanc Zack Lasnel Mathias Haesevoets
Emanuel Gautreau   Brayden Dann
Joey Veilleux Mathieu Roy  
AlexandreOuellette Mathis Roy  
JacobVeilleux Yanik Richard  
Jolin Roy Thaner Martin-Carroll  
Pierre-Olivier Arsenault Dylan Reddy  
Jayden Landry Kanyel Smith  
Jonathan Cormier Maxime Roy  
Tristan Landry Tristan Rachwal  
Sébastien Ross Nicholas Hébert  
Samuel Gaudet Luka Duguay  
Alexandre Bourque Lucas Johnson  
Alexandre Hébert-Chiasson William Lecomte  
JacobGould Maxime Doucet  
Liam Greenan Zachary Michaud  
Justin Boudreau Alexandre McGraw-Doucet  


Useful links


Term of use Shark Media & Sport

The content of this site is private and purely informative. The rights of a visitor to this site cannot, therefore, be derived from the content of this website. This website is operated by and was created by SHARK MEDIA & SPORT. The data contained within this website are the intellectual property of and are copyright-protected. The data herein cannot be copied or reproduced without the prior consent of or SHARK MEDIA & SPORT, other than in contexts requiring on-line searches. However, you may print out entire pages of this site for personal use. For further information about the use of this site, please communicate with SHARK MEDIA & SPORT.